Diaries of a Heartbroken Duchess

A Historical Regency Romance Boxset

Three unique Ladies. Three unprecedented romances. Three reasons to make one believe in the power of love, the strongest power the earth has ever faced...

The Governess Who Stole My Heart
Few ladies have the chance to be suited by not one, but two charming powerful gentlemen. But power can be dangerous and nothing is as it seems to be.

A Charming Cavalryman for Clementine
Clementine never wished to find love, and yet it plagued her. For love can be a torture when the raging war claims the life of the man she adores...

Diana Adores the Puzzled Earl
Robert will pursue his passion for literature only to discover another in the face of a young author, Diana. But she is a woman he could never have.

This is a collection of three of Hanna Hamilton's most heartwarming Regency Romances. Packed with suspense, mystery and of course, pure, clean love that will capture your heart for good!

*These are clean, stand-alone romances. Each book in the series is approximately 80.000 words (around 400 pages). No cheating, no cliffhangers, and a sweet happily ever after.

Get this book for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Readers who read this book also liked

Loved this? Spread the word

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}