Confessions of a Bluestocking

A Historical Regency Romance Boxset

Three stories to celebrate the coming of spring! A touch of mystery, a hint of betrayal, and a whole lot of heartwarming romance!

A Pure Lady for the Broken Duke
Hard-working baker Jean Barnett's life changes when she meets the handsome but roguish Thomas Haddington, the Duke of Pemberton. With his entire dukedom at stake, Thomas realizes that everything precious in his life left is suddenly threatened by extinction.

The Scandalous Saga of the White Lady
After her father's death, Anna Hoskins' only hope is Harry Buxton, Earl of Creassey. But when news of an inheritance reaches their ears, Anna learns the hard way just how easily happiness can turn into a complete disaster.

Sacrificing the Untamed Lady Henrietta
The letters that would have granted Lady Henrietta access to her dream return unanswered and accompanied by threats. Terrified to tell her husband, the Marquess of Peterborough she must uncover the truth on her own, not knowing friend from foe and trusting no one.

Thrilling stories to enliven every hour of your day with spine-tingling suspense, inspirational devotion, and the true meaning of love!

*These are clean, stand-alone romances. Each book in the series is approximately 90.000 words (around 450 pages). No cheating, no cliffhangers, and a sweet happily ever after.

Get this book for free with Kindle Unlimited!

Readers who read this book also liked

Loved this? Spread the word

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}